Reuben and the Dark"s 4th album, In Lieu of Light, is a collection of songs as bare and unguarded as any frontman Reuben Bullock has offered before. Recalling the spontaneity of their 2013 arrival, Funeral Sky, the 11 songs here are both humble and vast, flourishing from the simplicity of gentle piano and guitar " at times favoring the delicate frame of its intimacy, at others conceding to the anthems in its melodies. It"s honest heart-based music, wide open yet lonesome and inviting connection.Reuben and the Dark"s 4th album, In Lieu of Light, is a collection of songs as bare and unguarded as any frontman Reuben Bullock has offered before. Recalling the spontaneity of their 2013 arrival, Funeral Sky, the 11 songs here are both humble and vast, flourishing from the simplicity of gentle piano and guitar " at times favoring the delicate frame of its intimacy, at others conceding to the anthems in its melodies. It"s honest heart-based music, wide open yet lonesome and inviting connection.Reuben and the Dark"s 4th album, In Lieu of Light, is a collection of songs as bare and unguarded as any frontman Reuben Bullock has offered before. Recalling the spontaneity of their 2013 arrival, Funeral Sky, the 11 songs here are both humble and vast, flourishing from the simplicity of gentle piano and guitar " at times favoring the delicate frame of its intimacy, at others conceding to the anthems in its melodies. It"s honest heart-based music, wide open yet lonesome and inviting connection.

Additional Information

  • SKN: 101306
  • ID: 346E18B1
  • UPC: 827590225213
  • MFR Number: AC225CD
  • Ship to Quebec: Yes
  • Language: English

Assembly

  • Item Height: 0.31 inches
  • Item Length: 5.36 inches
  • Item Weight: 0.08 lbs
  • Item Width: 3.93 inches

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 28ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 23ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Arts & Crafts

Reuben & the Dark - In Lieu Of Light

SKN: 101306

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 28ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
Website Price: $14.99
  • In Stock

Free Store Pickup

Home Delivery:

Delivery postal code: L4K 5R5
Get it Fast

Please select a store before adding to Cart

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Ship to an Address
Enter postal code to see availability
Sorry, this item is currently not available for your ship to location.

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Nearest Stores

Selected Store

Free Shipping. Shop Toys”R”Us and Babies”R”Us in 1 easy checkout!

Share:

Le 4ème album de Reuben and the Dark, In Lieu of Light, est une collection de chansons aussi nues et sans surveillance que n'importe quel leader. Reuben Bullock a déjà proposé. Rappelant la spontanéité de leur arrivée en 2013, Funeral Sky, les 11 chansons ici sont à la fois humbles et vastes, s'épanouissant dans la simplicité du doux piano et de la guitare - privilégiant parfois le délicat cadre de son intimité, tantôt cédant aux hymnes dans ses mélodies. C'est une musique honnête, basée sur le coeur, grande ouverte mais une connexion solitaire et invitante. Le 4ème album de Reuben and the Dark, In Lieu of Light, est une collection de chansons aussi nues et sans surveillance que n'importe quel leader. Reuben Bullock a déjà proposé. Rappelant la spontanéité de leur arrivée en 2013, Funeral Sky, les 11 chansons ici sont à la fois humbles et vastes, s'épanouissant dans la simplicité du doux piano et de la guitare - privilégiant parfois le délicat cadre de son intimité, tantôt cédant aux hymnes dans ses mélodies. C'est une musique honnête, basée sur le coeur, grande ouverte mais une connexion solitaire et invitante. Le 4ème album de Reuben and the Dark, In Lieu of Light, est une collection de chansons aussi nues et sans surveillance que n'importe quel leader. Reuben Bullock a déjà proposé. Rappelant la spontanéité de leur arrivée en 2013, Funeral Sky, les 11 chansons ici sont à la fois humbles et vastes, s'épanouissant dans la simplicité du doux piano et de la guitare - privilégiant parfois le délicat cadre de son intimité, tantôt cédant aux hymnes dans ses mélodies. C'est une musique honnête, basée sur le coeur, grande ouverte mais une connexion solitaire et invitante.

Détails additionnels

  • UGS: 101306
  • ID: 346E18B1
  • CUP: 827590225213
  • Numéro du fabricant: AC225CD
  • Livraison au Québec: Oui
  • Langue: Anglais

Assemblage

  • Hauteur de l'article: 0,31 po
  • Longueur de l'article: 5,36 po
  • Poids de l'article: 0,08 lb
  • Largeur de l'article: 3,93 po

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 18ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Arts & Crafts

Reuben & the Dark - In Lieu Of Light

UGS: 101306

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
Prix en ligne: 14,99$
  • En stock

Ramassage gratuit

Livraison à domicile:

Code postal de livraison: L4K 5R5
Obtenez-le rapidement

Veuillez choisir un magasin avant de l'ajouter.

Cet article n’est pas en stock au magasin de #. Veuillez choisir un autre magasin.

Cet article n’est pas en stock au magasin de #. Veuillez choisir un autre magasin.

La carte de crédit est la seule méthode de paiement acceptée pour les précommandes en ce moment.

Expédier à une adresse
Inscrivez votre code postal pour connaître la disponibilité.
L’expédition à cet endroit n’est actuellement pas possible pour cet article.

La carte de crédit est la seule méthode de paiement acceptée pour les précommandes en ce moment.

Magasins les plus proches

Magasin sélectionné

Livraison gratuite. Magasinez chez Toys“R”Us et Babies“R”Us dans une même transaction.

Partager: