Over a dozen songs infused with raw blues-rock, rollicking Americana, thoughtful folk, and ecstatic gospel, Matt Andersen testifies to something we could all do well to remember: the time we have together is special, so let"s spend it the right way. The Big Bottle of Joy was a team effort: the title doesn"t just refer to the record, but the band that Andersen put together to make it. The songs were written with not just a band in mind, but this exact group of people, and Andersen tailored moods and arrangements and sections to elevate the already substantial talents of the players.Over a dozen songs infused with raw blues-rock, rollicking Americana, thoughtful folk, and ecstatic gospel, Matt Andersen testifies to something we could all do well to remember: the time we have together is special, so let"s spend it the right way. The Big Bottle of Joy was a team effort: the title doesn"t just refer to the record, but the band that Andersen put together to make it. The songs were written with not just a band in mind, but this exact group of people, and Andersen tailored moods and arrangements and sections to elevate the already substantial talents of the players.Over a dozen songs infused with raw blues-rock, rollicking Americana, thoughtful folk, and ecstatic gospel, Matt Andersen testifies to something we could all do well to remember: the time we have together is special, so let"s spend it the right way. The Big Bottle of Joy was a team effort: the title doesn"t just refer to the record, but the band that Andersen put together to make it. The songs were written with not just a band in mind, but this exact group of people, and Andersen tailored moods and arrangements and sections to elevate the already substantial talents of the players.

Additional Information

  • SKN: 844745
  • ID: 24650A55
  • UPC: 833386001954
  • MFR Number: 201954
  • Ship to Quebec: Yes
  • Language: English

Assembly

  • Item Height: 0.39 inches
  • Item Length: 5.69 inches
  • Item Weight: 0.09 lbs
  • Item Width: 4.96 inches

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 40ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>

Matt Andersen - The Big Bottle Of Joy

SKN: 844745

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
Website Price: $14.99
  • In Stock

Free Store Pickup

Home Delivery:

Delivery postal code: L4K 5R5
Get it Fast

Please select a store before adding to Cart

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Ship to an Address
Enter postal code to see availability
Sorry, this item is currently not available for your ship to location.

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Nearest Stores

Selected Store

Free Shipping. Shop Toys”R”Us and Babies”R”Us in 1 easy checkout!

Share:

Plus d'une douzaine de chansons imprégnées de blues-rock brut, d'Americana entraînante, de folk réfléchi et de gospel extatique, Matt Andersen témoigne de quelque chose dont nous ferions tous bien de nous souvenir : le temps que nous passons ensemble est spécial, alors passons-le comme il faut. chemin. The Big Bottle of Joy est le fruit d'un travail d'équipe : le titre ne fait pas seulement référence au disque, mais aussi au groupe qu'Andersen a réuni pour le réaliser. Les chansons ont été écrites non seulement en pensant à un groupe, mais à ce groupe précis de personnes, et Andersen a adapté les ambiances, les arrangements et les sections pour élever les talents déjà substantiels des musiciens. Plus d'une douzaine de chansons imprégnées de blues-rock brut, d'Americana entraînante. , gens réfléchis et gospel extatique, Matt Andersen témoigne de quelque chose dont nous ferions tous bien de nous souvenir : le temps que nous passons ensemble est spécial, alors passons-le de la bonne manière. The Big Bottle of Joy est le fruit d'un travail d'équipe : le titre ne fait pas seulement référence au disque, mais aussi au groupe qu'Andersen a réuni pour le réaliser. Les chansons ont été écrites non seulement en pensant à un groupe, mais à ce groupe précis de personnes, et Andersen a adapté les ambiances, les arrangements et les sections pour élever les talents déjà substantiels des musiciens. Plus d'une douzaine de chansons imprégnées de blues-rock brut, d'Americana entraînante. , gens réfléchis et gospel extatique, Matt Andersen témoigne de quelque chose dont nous ferions tous bien de nous souvenir : le temps que nous passons ensemble est spécial, alors passons-le de la bonne manière. The Big Bottle of Joy est le fruit d'un travail d'équipe : le titre ne fait pas seulement référence au disque, mais aussi au groupe qu'Andersen a réuni pour le réaliser. Les chansons ont été écrites non seulement en pensant à un groupe, mais à ce groupe précis de personnes, et Andersen a adapté les ambiances, les arrangements et les sections pour élever les talents déjà substantiels des musiciens.

Détails additionnels

  • UGS: 844745
  • ID: 24650A55
  • CUP: 833386001954
  • Numéro du fabricant: 201954
  • Livraison au Québec: Oui
  • Langue: Anglais

Assemblage

  • Hauteur de l'article: 0,39 po
  • Longueur de l'article: 5,69 po
  • Poids de l'article: 0,09 lb
  • Largeur de l'article: 4,96 po

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 18ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 18ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>

Matt Andersen - The Big Bottle Of Joy

UGS: 844745

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 18ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
Prix en ligne: 14,99$
  • En stock

Ramassage gratuit

Livraison à domicile:

Code postal de livraison: L4K 5R5
Obtenez-le rapidement

Veuillez choisir un magasin avant de l'ajouter.

Cet article n’est pas en stock au magasin de #. Veuillez choisir un autre magasin.

Cet article n’est pas en stock au magasin de #. Veuillez choisir un autre magasin.

La carte de crédit est la seule méthode de paiement acceptée pour les précommandes en ce moment.

Expédier à une adresse
Inscrivez votre code postal pour connaître la disponibilité.
L’expédition à cet endroit n’est actuellement pas possible pour cet article.

La carte de crédit est la seule méthode de paiement acceptée pour les précommandes en ce moment.

Magasins les plus proches

Magasin sélectionné

Livraison gratuite. Magasinez chez Toys“R”Us et Babies“R”Us dans une même transaction.

Partager: