Kylie Minogue / TENSION / Deluxe CD (1 x CD in Casebound Mediabook with 3 bonus tracks) 22nd September will see the release of Kylie's brand new studio album, 'Tension', a record of euphoric, empowered dance floor bangers and sultry pop cuts. 'Tension' is eleven tracks of unabashed pleasure-seeking, seize-the-moment, joyful pop tunes with the hypnotic electro of 'Padam Padam' opening the album. Discussing 'Tension', Kylie says, "I started this album with an open mind and a blank page. Unlike my last two albums there wasn't a 'theme', it was about finding the heart or the fun or the fantasy of that moment and always trying to service the song. I wanted to celebrate each song's individuality and to dive into that freedom. I would say it's a blend of personal reflection, club abandon and melancholic high." Kylie's glittering career has seen her amass sales of over 80 million records worldwide, 5 billion streams and 8 UK No 1 albums. Her multiple awards include 3 BRIT awards, 2 MTV awards and a Grammy. She is the only female artist to score a No 1 album in five consecutive decades in the UK. Her 2019 Glastonbury performance was the most-watched TV moment in the festival's history. In so many ways she stands alone in the pop arena - a superstar artist whose constant reinventions and explorations keep her firmly rooted in the present whilst defining and celebrating much of our collective past.

  • Disc 1
    1. Padam Padam
    2. Hold on to Now
    3. Things We Do for Love
    4. Tension
    5. One More Time
    6. You Still Get Me High
    7. Hands
    8. Green Light
    9. Vegas High
    10. 10 Out of 10 (Feat. Kylie Minogue) - By Oliver Heldens
    11. Story
    12. Love Train
    13. Just Imagine
    14. Somebody to Love

Additional Information

  • SKN: 861475
  • ID: 040FAAEE
  • UPC: 4050538927900
  • MFR Number: 892790
  • Ship to Quebec: Yes
  • Language: English

Assembly

  • Item Height: 0.16 inches
  • Item Length: 12.44 inches
  • Item Weight: 0.61 lbs
  • Item Width: 10.64 inches

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 18ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 18ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
BMG

Kylie Minogue - Tension

SKN: 861475

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 18ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
Website Price: $40.99
  • In Stock

Free Store Pickup

Home Delivery:

Delivery postal code: L4K 5R5
Get it Fast

Please select a store before adding to Cart

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Ship to an Address
Enter postal code to see availability
Sorry, this item is currently not available for your ship to location.

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Nearest Stores

Selected Store

Free Shipping. Shop Toys”R”Us and Babies”R”Us in 1 easy checkout!

Share:

Kylie Minogue / TENSION / Deluxe CD (1 x CD dans Casebound Mediabook avec 3 titres bonus) Le 22 septembre verra la sortie du tout nouvel album studio de Kylie, " Tension ", un disque de bangers de piste de danse euphoriques et puissants et de morceaux pop sensuels. " Tension " est composé de onze titres de chansons pop joyeuses, à la recherche de plaisir sans vergogne, avec l'électro hypnotique de " Padam Padam " qui ouvre l'album. À propos de "Tension", Kylie déclare : "J'ai commencé cet album avec un esprit ouvert et une page blanche. Contrairement à mes deux derniers albums, il n'y avait pas de "thème", il s'agissait de trouver le coeur, le plaisir ou le fantasme de cela. moment et en essayant toujours de servir la chanson. Je voulais célébrer l'individualité de chaque chanson et plonger dans cette liberté. Je dirais que c'est un mélange de réflexion personnelle, d'abandon du club et d'euphorie mélancolique. La brillante carrière de Kylie lui a permis d'accumuler des ventes de plus de 80 millions de disques dans le monde, 5 milliards de streams et 8 albums numéro 1 au Royaume-Uni. Ses multiples récompenses comprennent 3 prix BRIT, 2 prix MTV et un Grammy. Elle est la seule artiste féminine à avoir enregistré un album n°1 au cours de cinq décennies consécutives au Royaume-Uni. Sa performance à Glastonbury en 2019 a été le moment télévisé le plus regardé de l'histoire du festival. À bien des égards, elle est seule dans l'arène pop - une artiste superstar dont les réinventions et les explorations constantes la maintiennent fermement ancrée dans le présent tout en définissant et en célébrant une grande partie de notre passé collectif.

  • Disc 1
    1. Padam Padam
    2. Hold on to Now
    3. Things We Do for Love
    4. Tension
    5. One More Time
    6. You Still Get Me High
    7. Hands
    8. Green Light
    9. Vegas High
    10. 10 Out of 10 (Feat. Kylie Minogue) - By Oliver Heldens
    11. Story
    12. Love Train
    13. Just Imagine
    14. Somebody to Love

Détails additionnels

  • UGS: 861475
  • ID: 040FAAEE
  • CUP: 4050538927900
  • Numéro du fabricant: 892790
  • Livraison au Québec: Oui
  • Langue: Anglais

Assemblage

  • Hauteur de l'article: 0,16 po
  • Longueur de l'article: 12,44 po
  • Poids de l'article: 0,61 lb
  • Largeur de l'article: 10,64 po

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 28ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
BMG

Kylie Minogue - Tension

UGS: 861475

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
Prix en ligne: 40,99$
  • En stock

Ramassage gratuit

Livraison à domicile:

Code postal de livraison: L4K 5R5
Obtenez-le rapidement

Veuillez choisir un magasin avant de l'ajouter.

Cet article n’est pas en stock au magasin de #. Veuillez choisir un autre magasin.

Cet article n’est pas en stock au magasin de #. Veuillez choisir un autre magasin.

La carte de crédit est la seule méthode de paiement acceptée pour les précommandes en ce moment.

Expédier à une adresse
Inscrivez votre code postal pour connaître la disponibilité.
L’expédition à cet endroit n’est actuellement pas possible pour cet article.

La carte de crédit est la seule méthode de paiement acceptée pour les précommandes en ce moment.

Magasins les plus proches

Magasin sélectionné

Achetez 2, Économisez 10%, Achetez 3, Économisez 15%, Achetez 4, Économisez 20%
Livraison gratuite. Magasinez chez Toys“R”Us et Babies“R”Us dans une même transaction.

Partager: