FRIDAY THE 13TH: Rip into a chilling new UNCUT DELUXE EDITION of Friday the 13th. With the addition of unrated footage, and insightful special features, plunge deeper into the film that spawned eleven sequels and the genre's unstoppable bad guy, Jason Vorhees. A new owner and several young counselors gather to reopen Camp Crystal Lake, where a young boy drowned and several vicious murders occurred years earlier. They've ignored the locals - warnings that the place has a death curse -and one by one they find out how unlucky Friday the 13th can be as they are stalked by a violent killer. FRIDAY THE 13TH PART 2: Get ready for twice the terror with Friday the 13th Part 2: Deluxe Edition! Five years after the massacre at Camp Crystal Lake, the nerve-wracking legend of Jason Vorhees and his diabolical mother lives on. Despite ominous warnings from the locals to stay away from "Camp Blood" a group of counselors at a nearby summer camp decide to explore the area where seven people were brutally slaughtered. All too soon, they encounter horrors of their own and the killing begins again. You'll be at the edge of your seat for this gruesome thriller about 24 hours of bone-chilling fear! FRIDAY THE 13TH PART 3: It's spine-tingling horror in a whole new dimension as Friday the 13th Part 3-3D: Deluxe Edition comes to DVD! A carefree summer becomes a deadly nightmare for another group of naive counselors who choose to ignore Camp Crystal Lake?s gruesome legacy. They find themselves in a bloody game of cat-and-mouse with the maniacal Jason who stalks their every move?and ruthlessly kills them off one-by-one. FRIDAY THE 13TH - THE FINAL CHAPTER: Prepare yourself as evil comes back to life in Friday the 13th: The Final Chapter - Deluxe Edition. After the Crystal Lake Massacres, Jason is pronounced dead and taken to the hospital morgue, where he is mysteriously revived, allowing his diabolical killing spree to continue at the camp where the gruesome slaughtering began. But this time, in addition to terrified teenagers, he meets a young boy named Tommy Jarvis who has a special talent for horror masks and make up, leading up to a horrifying, bloody battle that will keep you on the edge of your seat! Has the diabolical Jason finally met his match?

Additional Information

  • SKN: 868617
  • ID: 244C2920
  • UPC: 32429268563
  • MFR Number: 9186350
  • Ship to Quebec: Yes
  • Language: English

Assembly

  • Item Height: 0.60 inches
  • Item Length: 6.75 inches
  • Item Weight: 0.30 lbs
  • Item Width: 6.00 inches

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 21ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 15ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Paramount

Friday The 13th Deluxe Edition Four Pack

SKN: 868617

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 21ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
Website Price: $12.99
  • In Stock

Free Store Pickup

Home Delivery:

Delivery postal code: L4K 5R5
Get it Fast

Please select a store before adding to Cart

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Ship to an Address
Enter postal code to see availability
Sorry, this item is currently not available for your ship to location.

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Nearest Stores

Selected Store

BUY 2 SAVE 10%, BUY 3 SAVE 15%, BUY 4 SAVE 20%
Free Shipping. Shop Toys”R”Us and Babies”R”Us in 1 easy checkout!

Share:

VENDREDI 13 : Découvrez une nouvelle ÉDITION DELUXE UNCUT et effrayante du vendredi 13. Avec l'ajout de séquences non classées et de fonctionnalités spéciales perspicaces, plongez plus profondément dans le film qui a engendré onze suites et le méchant imparable du genre, Jason Vorhees. Un nouveau propriétaire et plusieurs jeunes conseillers se réunissent pour rouvrir le Camp Crystal Lake, où un jeune garçon s'est noyé et où plusieurs meurtres odieux ont eu lieu des années plus tôt. Ils ont ignoré les habitants - les avertissant que l'endroit était porteur d'une malédiction mortelle - et un par un, ils découvrent à quel point le vendredi 13 peut être malchanceux lorsqu'ils sont traqués par un tueur violent. VENDREDI 13 PARTIE 2 : Préparez-vous à vivre deux fois plus de terreur avec Vendredi 13 Partie 2 : Édition Deluxe ! Cinq ans après le massacre du Camp Crystal Lake, la légende angoissante de Jason Vorhees et de sa mère diabolique perdure. Malgré les avertissements inquiétants des habitants de rester à l'écart du "Camp Blood", un groupe de conseillers d'un camp d'été voisin décide d'explorer la zone où sept personnes ont été brutalement massacrées. Très vite, ils font face à leurs propres horreurs et les tueries recommencent. Vous serez au bord de votre siège pour ce thriller horrible d'environ 24 heures de peur à vous glacer le sang ! VENDREDI 13 PARTIE 3 : C'est une horreur à couper le souffle dans une toute nouvelle dimension alors que Vendredi 13 Partie 3-3D : Édition Deluxe arrive sur DVD ! Un été insouciant devient un cauchemar mortel pour un autre groupe de conseillers naïfs qui choisissent d'ignorer l'horrible héritage du Camp Crystal Lake. Ils se retrouvent dans un jeu sanglant de chat et de souris avec le maniaque Jason qui traque chacun de leurs mouvements et les tue impitoyablement un par un. VENDREDI 13 - LE CHAPITRE FINAL : Préparez-vous alors que le mal revient à la vie dans Vendredi 13 : Le Chapitre Final - Édition Deluxe. Après les massacres de Crystal Lake, Jason est déclaré mort et emmené à la morgue de l'hôpital, où il est mystérieusement réanimé, permettant à sa tuerie diabolique de se poursuivre dans le camp où l'horrible massacre a commencé. Mais cette fois, en plus des adolescents terrifiés, il rencontre un jeune garçon nommé Tommy Jarvis qui a un talent particulier pour les masques et le maquillage d'horreur, ce qui mène à une bataille horrifiante et sanglante qui vous tiendra en haleine ! Le diabolique Jason a-t-il enfin trouvé son égal ?

Détails additionnels

  • UGS: 868617
  • ID: 244C2920
  • CUP: 32429268563
  • Numéro du fabricant: 9186350
  • Livraison au Québec: Oui
  • Langue: Anglais

Assemblage

  • Hauteur de l'article: 0,60 po
  • Longueur de l'article: 6,75 po
  • Poids de l'article: 0,30 lb
  • Largeur de l'article: 6,00 po

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 19ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 15ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Paramount

Friday The 13th Deluxe Edition Four Pack

UGS: 868617

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 19ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
Prix en ligne: 12,99$
  • En stock

Ramassage gratuit

Livraison à domicile:

Code postal de livraison: L4K 5R5
Obtenez-le rapidement

Veuillez choisir un magasin avant de l'ajouter.

Cet article n’est pas en stock au magasin de #. Veuillez choisir un autre magasin.

Cet article n’est pas en stock au magasin de #. Veuillez choisir un autre magasin.

La carte de crédit est la seule méthode de paiement acceptée pour les précommandes en ce moment.

Expédier à une adresse
Inscrivez votre code postal pour connaître la disponibilité.
L’expédition à cet endroit n’est actuellement pas possible pour cet article.

La carte de crédit est la seule méthode de paiement acceptée pour les précommandes en ce moment.

Magasins les plus proches

Magasin sélectionné

Achetez 2, Économisez 10%, Achetez 3, Économisez 15%, Achetez 4, Économisez 20%
Livraison gratuite. Magasinez chez Toys“R”Us et Babies“R”Us dans une même transaction.

Partager: