Since announcing their arrival with debut album in 1991, Blur went on to revolutionise the sound of English popular music with six successive UK #1 albums and a string of Top 10 singles, including two No 1s, helping to propel the band to mass popularity at home and abroad. One of the biggest British bands of the last three decades, Blur have released eight studio albums and collected ten NME Awards, six Q Awards, five BRIT Awards and an Ivor Novello Award, and played live to millions of devoted fans across the globe. Whilst they are an iconic band, the new music truly feels like they have re-invented their sound for 2023 and we should really amplify the commercial viability and youthful leaning sound to reach new audiences. The album is truly incredible body of work which is beautifully layered, with real stand-out singles which is understandably described by the band as one of their best creations.Since announcing their arrival with debut album in 1991, Blur went on to revolutionise the sound of English popular music with six successive UK #1 albums and a string of Top 10 singles, including two No 1s, helping to propel the band to mass popularity at home and abroad. One of the biggest British bands of the last three decades, Blur have released eight studio albums and collected ten NME Awards, six Q Awards, five BRIT Awards and an Ivor Novello Award, and played live to millions of devoted fans across the globe. Whilst they are an iconic band, the new music truly feels like they have re-invented their sound for 2023 and we should really amplify the commercial viability and youthful leaning sound to reach new audiences. The album is truly incredible body of work which is beautifully layered, with real stand-out singles which is understandably described by the band as one of their best creations.Since announcing their arrival with debut album in 1991, Blur went on to revolutionise the sound of English popular music with six successive UK #1 albums and a string of Top 10 singles, including two No 1s, helping to propel the band to mass popularity at home and abroad. One of the biggest British bands of the last three decades, Blur have released eight studio albums and collected ten NME Awards, six Q Awards, five BRIT Awards and an Ivor Novello Award, and played live to millions of devoted fans across the globe. Whilst they are an iconic band, the new music truly feels like they have re-invented their sound for 2023 and we should really amplify the commercial viability and youthful leaning sound to reach new audiences. The album is truly incredible body of work which is beautifully layered, with real stand-out singles which is understandably described by the band as one of their best creations.

Additional Information

  • SKN: 847456
  • ID: 34813890
  • UPC: 5054197660238
  • MFR Number: 725548
  • Ship to Quebec: Yes
  • Language: English

Assembly

  • Item Height: 0.50 inches
  • Item Length: 6.00 inches
  • Item Weight: 0.24 lbs
  • Item Width: 5.00 inches

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 23ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 19ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Warner Records

Blur - The Ballads Of Darren

SKN: 847456

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 23ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
Website Price: $18.99
  • In Stock

Free Store Pickup

Home Delivery:

Delivery postal code: L4K 5R5
Get it Fast

Please select a store before adding to Cart

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Ship to an Address
Enter postal code to see availability
Sorry, this item is currently not available for your ship to location.

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Nearest Stores

Selected Store

Free Shipping. Shop Toys”R”Us and Babies”R”Us in 1 easy checkout!

Share:

Depuis l'annonce de leur arrivée avec leur premier album en 1991, Blur a révolutionné le son de la musique populaire anglaise avec six albums successifs n°1 au Royaume-Uni et une série de singles dans le Top 10, dont deux n°1, contribuant ainsi à propulser le groupe vers une popularité de masse au Royaume-Uni. à la maison et à l'étranger. L'un des plus grands groupes britanniques des trois dernières décennies, Blur a sorti huit albums studio et récolté dix NME Awards, six Q Awards, cinq BRIT Awards et un Ivor Novello Award, et a joué en live devant des millions de fans dévoués à travers le monde. Bien qu'il s'agisse d'un groupe emblématique, la nouvelle musique donne vraiment l'impression qu'ils ont réinventé leur son pour 2023 et nous devrions vraiment amplifier la viabilité commerciale et le son jeune pour atteindre de nouveaux publics. L'album est une oeuvre vraiment incroyable, magnifiquement superposée, avec de véritables singles remarquables qui sont naturellement décrits par le groupe comme l'une de leurs meilleures créations. Depuis l'annonce de leur arrivée avec leur premier album en 1991, Blur a révolutionné le son. de la musique populaire anglaise avec six albums successifs n°1 au Royaume-Uni et une série de singles dans le Top 10, dont deux n°1, contribuant à propulser le groupe vers une popularité de masse dans le pays et à l'étranger. L'un des plus grands groupes britanniques des trois dernières décennies, Blur a sorti huit albums studio et récolté dix NME Awards, six Q Awards, cinq BRIT Awards et un Ivor Novello Award, et a joué en live devant des millions de fans dévoués à travers le monde. Bien qu'il s'agisse d'un groupe emblématique, la nouvelle musique donne vraiment l'impression qu'ils ont réinventé leur son pour 2023 et nous devrions vraiment amplifier la viabilité commerciale et le son jeune pour atteindre de nouveaux publics. L'album est une oeuvre vraiment incroyable, magnifiquement superposée, avec de véritables singles remarquables qui sont naturellement décrits par le groupe comme l'une de leurs meilleures créations. Depuis l'annonce de leur arrivée avec leur premier album en 1991, Blur a révolutionné le son. de la musique populaire anglaise avec six albums successifs n°1 au Royaume-Uni et une série de singles dans le Top 10, dont deux n°1, contribuant à propulser le groupe vers une popularité de masse dans le pays et à l'étranger. L'un des plus grands groupes britanniques des trois dernières décennies, Blur a sorti huit albums studio et récolté dix NME Awards, six Q Awards, cinq BRIT Awards et un Ivor Novello Award, et a joué en live devant des millions de fans dévoués à travers le monde. Bien qu'il s'agisse d'un groupe emblématique, la nouvelle musique donne vraiment l'impression qu'ils ont réinventé leur son pour 2023 et nous devrions vraiment amplifier la viabilité commerciale et le son jeune pour atteindre de nouveaux publics. L'album est une oeuvre vraiment incroyable, magnifiquement superposée, avec de véritables singles remarquables qui sont naturellement décrits par le groupe comme l'une de leurs meilleures créations.

Détails additionnels

  • UGS: 847456
  • ID: 34813890
  • CUP: 5054197660238
  • Numéro du fabricant: 725548
  • Livraison au Québec: Oui
  • Langue: Anglais

Assemblage

  • Hauteur de l'article: 0,50 po
  • Longueur de l'article: 6,00 po
  • Poids de l'article: 0,24 lb
  • Largeur de l'article: 5,00 po

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 43ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Warner Records

Blur - The Ballads Of Darren

UGS: 847456

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
Prix en ligne: 18,99$
  • En stock

Ramassage gratuit

Livraison à domicile:

Code postal de livraison: L4K 5R5
Obtenez-le rapidement

Veuillez choisir un magasin avant de l'ajouter.

Cet article n’est pas en stock au magasin de #. Veuillez choisir un autre magasin.

Cet article n’est pas en stock au magasin de #. Veuillez choisir un autre magasin.

La carte de crédit est la seule méthode de paiement acceptée pour les précommandes en ce moment.

Expédier à une adresse
Inscrivez votre code postal pour connaître la disponibilité.
L’expédition à cet endroit n’est actuellement pas possible pour cet article.

La carte de crédit est la seule méthode de paiement acceptée pour les précommandes en ce moment.

Magasins les plus proches

Magasin sélectionné

Livraison gratuite. Magasinez chez Toys“R”Us et Babies“R”Us dans une même transaction.

Partager: